1North

Revised fixture list

Following a host of postponements and cancellations at the start of 2021, our fixture list has undergone changes from now until the end of the season.

All home games will be available to watch on Moors TV, and all away games will be shown live via our opponents’ streaming platform.

Please see our updated and amended fixture list below.

Saturday 23rd January | Curzon Ashton vs Spennymoor Town | 3pm | Tameside Stadium

Tuesday 26th January | Spennymoor Town vs Blyth Spartans | 7.45pm | The Brewery Field       

Saturday 30th January | Spennymoor Town vs Kettering Town | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

Saturday 6th February | AFC Telford United vs Spennymoor Town | 3pm | New Bucks Head

Tuesday 9th February | Chorley vs Spennymoor Town | 7.45pm | Victory Park

Saturday 13th February | Spennymoor Town vs Alfreton Town | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

Saturday 20th February | Farsley Celtic vs Spennymoor Town | 3pm | The Citadel

Tuesday 23rd February | Spennymoor Town vs Darlington | 7.45pm | The Brewery Field       

Saturday 27th February | Spennymoor Town vs Brackley Town | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

Tuesday 2nd March | Boston United vs Spennymoor Town | 7.45pm | Jakemans Community Stadium

Saturday 6th March | Chester vs Spennymoor Town | 3pm | Deva Stadium

Saturday 13th March | Spennymoor Town vs AFC Fylde | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

Saturday 20th March | Gloucester City vs Spennymoor Town | 3pm | New Meadow Park

Tuesday 23rd March | Blyth Spartans vs Spennymoor Town | 3pm | Croft Park

Saturday 27th March | Spennymoor Town vs Southport | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

Friday 2nd April | Spennymoor Town vs Boston United | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

Monday 5th April | Bradford (Park Avenue) vs Spennymoor Town | 3pm | Horsfall Stadium

Saturday 10th April | Spennymoor Town vs York City | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

Tuesday 13th April | Guiseley vs Spennymoor Town | 7.45pm | Nethermoor Park

Saturday 17th April | Hereford vs Spennymoor Town | 3pm | Edgar Street

Saturday 24th April | Spennymoor Town vs Chorley | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

Saturday 1st May | Spennymoor Town vs Gateshead | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

Monday 3rd May | Leamington vs Spennymoor Town | 3pm | Phillips 66 Community Stadium

Saturday 8th May | Spennymoor Town vs Kidderminster Harriers | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

Saturday 22nd May | Kettering Town vs Spennymoor Town | 3pm | Latimer Park

Saturday 29th May | Spennymoor Town vs AFC Telford United | 3pm | The Brewery Field       

The following fixtures are yet to be rearranged:

Spennymoor Town vs Hereford

Spennymoor Town vs Leamington

Kidderminster Harriers vs Spennymoor Town

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on print
Share on email