2021/22 squad retained list

Spennymoor Town Football Club can confirm that our 2021/22 retained list has been submitted.

We would like to place on record our sincerest thanks and best wishes to Jack NortonTyler Forbes, Ben McKenna and Jamie Spencer who will be moving on this summer upon the expiration of their current deals.

Both Nathan Buddle and Adam Blakeman left the club last month after joining Blyth Spartans and Chorley respectively.

Our departing players will always be welcome at The Brewery Field and we wish them all the very best for the future.


Dale Eve

James Curtis

Carl Magnay

Joe Tait

Jamie Chandler

Mark Anderson

Ryan Hall

Jason Kennedy

under contract

Adriano Moke

Rob Ramshaw

Stephen Thompson

Scott McLean

Frank Mulhern

Glen Taylor


hospitality at stfc

More options than ever at an affordable cost.
Find Out More



This is #YourSpennymoor. Sign up for the 2021/22 season now.
Find Out More

Share this post