1North

2022/23 fixtures revealed

Moors will make the long trip to Hereford to raise the curtain on the 2022/23 National League North season.

The opening day clash with The Bulls mirrors the start of the 2019/20 campaign in which the two sides shared the spoils in a 2-2 draw at Edgar Street.

AFC Telford United are Moors’ first opponents at The Brewery Field the following week before further home games against Alfreton Town and Darlington in August.

The festive period brings a double header with Blyth Spartans, with Croft Park hosting on Boxing Day before Spartans head to County Durham to usher in the New Year.

The Easter weekend brings AFC Fylde to The Brewery Field on Good Friday before a trip to Curzon Ashton on Easter Monday.

The campaign is rounded off with a final away day at newly promoted Banbury United, before the last game of the season against Farsley Celtic at home.

View our full 2022/23 fixtures below.

AUGUST

Sat Aug 6 Hereford A
Sat Aug 13 AFC Telford United H
Tue Aug 16 Alfreton Town H
Sat Aug 20 Leamington A
Sat Aug 27 Darlington H
Mon Aug 29 Bradford (Park Avenue) A


SEPTEMBER

Sat Sep 3 Kidderminster Harriers A
Sat Sep 10 Chester H
Tue Sep 13 Curzon Ashton H
Sat Sep 17 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 24 Farsley Celtic A

Tue Sep 27 AFC Fylde A

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 1 Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 8 Buxton H
Sat Oct 15 Kettering Town A Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 22 Banbury United H
Tue Oct 25 Southport H
Sat Oct 29 Scarborough Athletic A


NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 5 Gloucester City H Emirates FA Cup 1
Tue Nov 8 Chorley A
Sat Nov 12 Peterborough Sports A
Sat Nov 19 Isuzu FA Trophy 2
Sat Nov 26 Kings Lynn Town H Emirates FA Cup 2


DECEMBER

Sat Dec 3 Brackley Town A
Tue Dec 6 Boston United H
Sat Dec 10 Hereford H
Tue Dec 13 Alfreton Town A
Sat Dec 17 Isuzu FA Trophy 3
Mon Dec 26 Blyth Spartans A


JANUARY

Sun Jan 1 Blyth Spartans H
Sat Jan 7 AFC Telford United A Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 14 Bradford (Park Avenue) H Isuzu FA Trophy 4
Sat Jan 21 Leamington H
Sat Jan 28 Darlington A Emirates FA Cup 4


FEBRUARY

Sat Feb 4 Chester A
Sat Feb 11 Kidderminster Harriers H Isuzu FA Trophy 5
Sat Feb 18 Scarborough Athletic H
Tue Feb 21 Southport A
Sat Feb 25 Gloucester City A


MARCH

Wed Mar 1 Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Mar 4 Chorley H Isuzu FA Trophy 6
Tue Mar 7 Boston United A
Sat Mar 11 Peterborough Sports H
Sat Mar 18 Kings Lynn Town A Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final
Sat Mar 25 Brackley Town H


APRIL

Sat Apr 1 Buxton A Isuzu FA Trophy Semi-Final
Fri Apr 7 AFC Fylde H
Mon Apr 10 Curzon Ashton A
Sat Apr 15 Kettering Town H
Sat Apr 22 Banbury United A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 29 Farsley Celtic H


MAY

Sun May 21 Isuzu FA Trophy Final
Sat Jun 3 Emirates FA Cup Final

Share this post