Moors Squad Numbers Confirmed

Moors squad numbers have now been confirmed for the 2022/23 National League North campaign.

Loan star Max Metcalfe claims the number 1 shirt, while fellow new recruit Scott Duxbury takes Number 3 and Danny Greenfield will wear 8.

Niall Short has been handed number 12, Niah Payne is 14, Joe Cummings will wear 15 and Charlie Watt and Joe Wheatley are 16 and 17 respectively.

Finn Cousin-Dawson has been given number 20 following his loan move from Bradford City, while Moors legend Chris Mason is registered on a playing contract and will use squad number 22.

2022/23 Squad Numbers

1              Max Metcalfe
2              John Lufudu
3              Scott Duxbury
4              Jamie Chandler
5              Joe Tait
6              James Curtis
7              Jordan Thewlis
8              Danny Greenfield
9              Glen Taylor
10           Rob Ramshaw
11           Mark Anderson
12           Niall Short
14           Niah Payne
15           Joe Cummings
16           Charlie Watt
17           Joe Wheatley
18           Jude Oyibo
19           Jordan Preston
20           Finn Cousin-Dawson
21           Harry Flatters
22           Chris Mason

Share this post